Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Museum Board of Directors

  • Elaine Walker, President
  • Mary Aitson *, Vice President
  • Barbara Blackledge, Secretary
  • Stephanie Craighead, Treasurer
  • Tom Barber
  • Karen DeWitt
  • Lori Howell
  • Melinda Kinney
  • Michelle Murray
  • Leona Reeg
  • Ashley Roberts *
  • Dr. Sharon Solloway
  • Alan Riffel, City Manager (EXO/V)
  • Laurie Steenbergen, WATC/CVB (EXO/V)
  • C. J. Montgomery (EXO)

*Native American